*The Lady Davis Fellowship Trust congratulates Prof. Joshua D. Angrist, a 2004-2005 Lady       Davis Visiting Professor, for winning the 2021 Nobel Prize in Economics!


    • News and Events

40th anniversary celebration: (left to right) Prof. Menachem Ben Sasson - President - Hebrew University, Prof. Rafi Meshulam - President - Israel Academy of Sciences, Prof. Esty Shohami - General Secretary of LDFT, Mr. Harry Bloomfield, Prof. Peretz Lavie - President - Technion, unknown.


* "Thank you" From the Desk of Prof. Shifferaw Taye (past 1983 Technion Fellow)

   Thank you note

* Articles Our Fellows Have Been Featured In

   Getting to Know Julia Sonnevend

Miriam Feldmann Kaye lectures at Cambridge