How To Locate a Sponsor
d81
The following list is designed to help you locate an academic sponsor. Please e-mail the Head of the relevant  academic unit and specify, as briefly as possible, the area of your research. He/she will forward your request  to the appropriate Faculty Member for consideration.
 

You could alternatively surf the Hebrew University site and use the research engines provided to locate academic units and/or sponsors.  Click here for direct  access to the Hebrew University site.



Faculty of Humanities


Archaeology, Prof. Erella Hovers, hovers@mscc.huji.ac.il


Asian & Afr. Stud., Prof. Gideon Shelach, gideon.shelach@mail.huji.ac.il


Contemp. Jewry, Prof. Uzi Rebhun, uzi.rebhun@mail.huji..ac.il


Jewish Studies, Prof. Michael Segal, msegal@pluto.mscc.huji.ac.il
 

Western Culture Studies, Prof. Ruth Fine, msruthie@mscc.huji.ac.il


Philosophy, Dr. Michael Roubach, roubach@mail.huji.ac.il


History, Prof. Moshe Sluhovsky, msl@mscc.huji.ac.il


School of Education, Prof. Moshe Tatar, moshetatar@savion.huji.ac.il

ms7

Faculty of Social Sciences

Economics, Prof. Esteban Klor, eklor@huji.ac.il


Geography, Prof. Daniel Felsenstein, daniel.felsenstein@mail.huji.ac.il
 

International Relations, Dr. Oded Lowenheim, oded.lowenheim@mail.huji.ac.il


Political Science, Prof. Menachem Hofnung, msmh@mail.huji.ac.il


Psychology, Prof. Jonathan Huppert, Jonathan.Huppert@mail.huji.ac.il


Sociology & Anthropology, Prof. Gili Drori, gili.drori@mail.huji.ac.il


Statistics, Prof. David Zucker, david.zucker@mail.huji.ac.il


Communication, Prof. Ifat Maoz, msifat@mail.huji.ac.il


Public Policy & Government, Prof. David Levi-Faur, davidlevifaur@gmail.com




School of Social Work, Prof. Mimi Ejzenstadt, mimi@mscc.huji.ac.il


School of Bus. Admin., Prof. Zvi Wiener, bs-dean@savion.huji.ac.il


Faculty of Law, Prof. Michael Karayanni, michael.karayanni@mail.huji.ac.il
 


Faculty of Sciences

Life Sciences, Prof. Oded Livnah, oded.livnah@mail.huji.ac.il


Earth Sciences, Prof. Yehouda Enzel, Yehouda.Enzel@mail.huji.ac.il


Physics, Prof. Nir Shaviv, shaviv@phys.huji.ac.il


Mathematics, Prof. Elon Lindenstrauss, elon@math.huji.ac.il
 

Chemistry, Prof. Shlomo Magdassi, magdassi@mail.huji.ac.il

 
Computer Science, Prof. Yair Weiss, yweiss@cs.huji.ac.il



Faculty of Medicine, Dean:  Prof. David Lichtstein, deanmed@savion.huji.ac.il


Faculty of Dentistry, Dean: Prof. Aharon Palmon, apalmon@cc.huji.ac.il


School of Pharmacy, Principal: Prof. Ron Kohen, ronk@ekmd.huji.ac.il


Faculty of Agriculture, Dean: Prof. Shmulik Wolf, shmulik.wolf@mail.huji.ac.il


School of Veterinary Science, Principal: Prof. Gad Baneth, gad.baneth@mail.huji.ac.il

ms10