How To Locate a Sponsor
d81
The following list is designed to help you locate an academic sponsor. Please e-mail the Head of the relevant  academic unit and specify, as briefly as possible, the area of your research. He/she will forward your request  to the appropriate Faculty Member for consideration.
 

You could alternatively surf the Hebrew University site and use the research engines provided to locate academic units and/or sponsors.  Click here for direct  access to the Hebrew University site.



Faculty of Humanities


Archaeology, Prof. Yosef Garfinkel, garfinkel@mail.huji.ac.il


Asian & Afr. Stud., Prof. Nissim Otmazgin, nissim.otmazgin@mail.huji.ac.il


Contemp. Jewry, Prof. Daniel Blatman, dany.blatman@gmail.com


Jewish Studies, Prof. Steven Fassberg, steven.fassberg@mail.huji.ac.il
 

Language & Literature Studies, Prof. Ariel Hirschfeld, ariel.hirschfeld@mail.huji.ac.il


Language Science, Philosophy and Cognitive Science, Prof. David Enoch, david.enoch@mail.huji.ac.il


History, Prof. Moshe Sluhovsky, msl@mscc.huji.ac.il


School of Education, Prof. Gabriel Horenczyk, gabriel.horenczyk@mail.huji.ac.il

ms7


Faculty of Social Sciences


Economics, Prof. Eric Gould, eric.gould@mail.huji.ac.il


Geography, Prof. Daniel Felsenstein, daniel.felsenstein@mail.huji.ac.il
 

International Relations, Prof. Tiki Ish-Shalom, tiki.ish-shalom@mail.huji.ac.il


Political Science, Prof. Dan Avnon, dan.avnon@mail.huji.ac.il


Psychology, Prof. Maya Tamir, tamirm.@mscc.huji.ac.il


Sociology & Anthropology, Prof. Michal Frenkel, michal.frenkel1@mail.huji.ac.il


Statistics, Prof. David Zucker, david.zucker@mail.huji.ac.il


Communication, Prof. Ifat Maoz, msifat@mail.huji.ac.il


Public Policy & Government, Dr. Raanan Sulitzeanu-Kenan, raanan.sulitzeanu-kenan@huji.ac.il


 

School of Social Work, Prof. Mona Khoury Kassabri, mona.khoury@mail.huji.ac.il

 

School of Bus. Admin., Prof. Zvi Wiener, bs-dean@savion.huji.ac.il



Faculty of Law, Prof. Michael Karayanni, michael.karayanni@mail.huji.ac.il

 


Faculty of Science



Life Sciences, Prof. Oded Livnah, oded.livnah@mail.huji.ac.il

 


Earth Sciences, Prof. Yehouda Enzel, Yehouda.Enzel@mail.huji.ac.il


Physics, Prof. Nir Shaviv, shaviv@phys.huji.ac.il


Mathematics, Prof. Michael Temkin, temkin@math.huji.ac.il
 

Chemistry, Prof. Shlomo Magdassi, magdassi@mail.huji.ac.il

 


School of Computer Science & Engineering, Prof. Noam Nisan, noam@cs.huji.ac.il                                       



Faculty of Medicine, Dean:  Prof. Dina Ben-Yehuda, dbyehuda@hadassah.org.il


Faculty of Dentistry, Dean: Prof. Aharon Palmon, apalmon@cc.huji.ac.il


School of Pharmacy, Head, Prof. Avraham Domb, avid@ekmd.huji.ac.il


Faculty of Agriculture, Dean: Prof. Benny Chefetz, benny.chefetz@mail.huji.ac.il


School of Veterinary Science, Principal: Prof. Gad Baneth, gad.baneth@mail.huji.ac.il

ms10